Local Organizing Committee

Kent Bradford UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences kjbradford@ucdavis.edu
Sue DiTomaso UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences scditomaso@ucdavis.edu
Julie Tillman UCD, Dept. of Plant Sciences jtillman@ucdavis.edu

Scientific Committee

Alan Taylor Cornell, School of Integrative Plant Science agt1@cornell.edu
Allan B Downie Univ. of Kentucky, Dept. of Horticulture adownie@uky.edu
Camile Steber USDA-ARS and Washington State Univ., Crop and Soil Sciences csteber@wsu.edu
Christina Walters USDA-ARS Christina.Walters@ars.usda.gov
Francoise Corbineau Institut de Biologie, Paris Seine francoise.corbineau@upmc.fr
Gerhard Leubner Royal Holloway, Univ. of London Gerhard.Leubner@rhul.ac.uk
Greg Welbaum Virginia Tech, Dept. of Horticulture welbaum@vt.edu
Henk Hilhorst Wageningen Univ. and Research, Dept. of Plant Sciences Henk.Hilhorst@wur.nl
Hugh Pritchard Kew Royal Botanic Gardens, Comparative Plant and Fungal Biol. h.pritchard@kew.org
Julia Buitink IRHS – Campus de Végétal Julia.Buitink@angers.inra.fr
Norman Pammenter Univ. of Kwazulu-Natal Pammente@ukzn.ac.za
Peter Toorop Kew Royal Botanic Gardens, Seed Conservation p.toorop@kew.org
Ramin Yadegari Univ. of Arizona, School of Plant Sciences yadegari@email.arizona.edu
Robert L Geneve Univ. of Kentucky, Dept. of Horticulture rgeneve@uky.edu
Roberto Benech-Arnold Univ. of Buenos Aires, School of Agriculture benech@agro.uba.ar
Steven Penfield John Innes Centre Steven.penfield@jic.ac.uk